Broker Check

Team


The CUFN management team consists of professionals with real world financial institution and independent advisor experience.  In addition, the team has helped multiple financial institutions build industry leading wealth management and financial programs.

 

Mike Prior

President / Chief Executive Officer

(623) 466-9196

(623) 565-8055

priorm@pfgteam.com

Mike has 20 years of industry experience. He served as a supervisory committee member for a credit union and is a current member of the NACUSO Financial Services Advisory Council.

Read more

Justin Jolly

Chief Compliance Officer

(623) 466-9196

(623) 565-8055

jollyj@pfgteam.com

Sheila Hansen

VP Relationship Management

(602) 677-7433

(623) 565-8055

hansens@pfgteam.com

Sara Baker

VP / National Training Director

(623) 466-9196

(623) 565-8055

bakers@pfgteam.com

Ronny Inniger

VP / Director of Financial Planning

(623) 466-9196

(623) 565-8055

innigerr@pfgteam.com

Susi Bennett

Chief Operations Officer

(623) 466-9196

(623) 565-8055

bennetts@pfgteam.com